krutodeck.blogg.se

This war of mine song
This war of mine song










this war of mine song

It is cold outside but I’m sitting in my office, a cup of warm coffee in hand, a fleecy jumper on and my home heating has just come on. The only thing is, I don’t have a daughter. I’m worried about building a fire, can I afford to burn the wood I’ve scavenged? I can hear gunshots in the distance, perhaps I’d be better using that wood to patch up the holes in the walls.

this war of mine song

It’s so cold, water drips from the ceiling from where the roof has caved in. The first one is called Father’s Promise, and we managed to get some time with it before the rest of the world. This War of Mine surprisingly announced (and launched) a new story-driven DLC series today.












This war of mine song